Exam Centers

  1. Turkey - İstanbul
  2. Turkey - Adana
  3. Turkey - Ankara
  4. Turkey - Artvin (Hopa)
  5. Turkey - Erzurum
  6. Turkey - Gaziantep
  7. Turkey - İzmir
  8. Turkey - Hatay
  9. Turkey - İpsala (Edirne)
  10. Turkey - Kahramanmaraş
  11. Turkey - Mardin
  12. Turkey - Şanlıurfa
  1. Turkey - Trabzon
  2. Turkey - Van
  3. Afghanistan - Mazar-ı Sharif
  4. Germany - Cologne
  5. Azerbaijan - Baku
  6. Algeria - Algeria
  7. Djibouti - Djibouti City
  8. Chad - N'Djamena
  9. Indonesia - Jakarta
  10. Morocco - Rabat
  11. Iran - Tehran
  12. Cameroon - Yaounde
  1. Kazakhistan - Almaty
  2. Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
  3. Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus - Nicosia
  4. Mali - Bamako
  5. Egypt - Cairo
  6. Mauritania - Nouakchott
  7. Somali - Mogadishu
  8. Pakistan - Lahore
  9. Sudan - Khartoum
  10. Saudi Arabia - Jeddah
  11. Jordan - Amman

Istanbul University Reserves the Right to Make Changes up until 15 Days Prior to the Exam.

Application Calendar

CALENDAR DATE
İÜYÖS 2020 APPLICATION PERIOD 6 January 2020 Monday - 17 April 2020 Friday, 17.00 (Local Time in Turkey)
İÜYÖS 2020 EXAMINATION DATE 7 June 2020 Sunday 15:00 (Local Time in Turkey)
OPENING THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS TO THE ACCESS OF THE CANDIDATES 8 June 2020 Monday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS 8 June 2020 Monday - 14 June 2020 Sunday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 18 June 2020 Thursday
ANNOUNCING THE EXAMINATION RESULT 22 June 2020 Monday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO EXAM RESULTS 23 June 2020 Tuesday - 25 June 2020 Thursday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 30 June 2020 Tuesday
PREFERENCES 1 July 2020 Wednesday - 10 July 2020 17:00 (Local Time in Turkey)
ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE PLACEMENT RESULTS 20 July 2020 Monday
ACCESS ON ACCEPTANCE LETTERS ONLINE 10 August 2020 Monday