Exam Centers

  1. Turkey - İstanbul
  2. Turkey - Adana
  3. Turkey - Ankara
  4. Turkey - Erzurum
  5. Turkey - Gaziantep
  6. Turkey - İzmir
  7. Turkey - Hatay
  8. Turkey - Edirne (İpsala)
  9. Turkey - Kahramanmaraş
  10. Turkey - Mardin
  11. Turkey - Şanlıurfa
  12. Turkey - Trabzon
  1. Turkey - Van
  2. Germany - Berlin
  3. Germany - Köln
  4. Germany - Münih
  5. Bosnia and Herzegovina - Saraybosna
  6. Azerbaijan - Baku
  7. Algeria - Algeria
  8. Indonesia - Jakarta
  9. French - Paris
  10. South Korea - Seul
  11. Iranian - Teheran
  12. Kazakhistan - Almaty
  1. Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
  2. Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus - Nicosia
  3. Mali - Bamako
  4. Egypt - Cairo
  5. Mauritania - Nuakşot
  6. Pakistan - Lahr
  7. Sudan - Khartoum
  8. Saudi Arabia - Jeddah
  9. Saudi Arabia - Medina
  10. Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Istanbul University Reserves the Right to Make Changes up until 15 Days Prior to the Exam.

Application Calendar

CALENDAR DATE
İÜYÖS 2020 APPLICATION PERIOD 06 January 2020 Monday – 06 March 2020 Friday until 17.00 (Local Time in Turkey)
İÜYÖS 2020 EXAMINATION DATE 11 April 2020 Saturday at 15:00 (Local Time in Turkey)
OPENING THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS TO THE ACCESS OF THE CANDIDATES 14 April 2020 Tuesday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS 16 April 2020 Thursday – 22 April 2020 Wednesday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 29 April 2020 Wednesday
ANNOUNCING THE EXAMINATION RESULT 15 May 2020 Friday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO EXAM RESULTS 18 May 2020 Monday – 20 May 2020 Wednesday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 05 June 2020 Friday
PREFERENCES 15 June 2020 Monday – 26 June 2020 Friday until 17.00 (Local Time in Turkey)
ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE PLACEMENT RESULTS 08 July 2020 Wednesday
ACCESS ON ACCEPTANCE LETTERS ONLINE 10 August 2020 Monday