Exam Centers

  1. Turkey - İstanbul
  2. Turkey - Adana
  3. Turkey - Ankara
  4. Turkey - Artvin (Hopa)
  5. Turkey - Erzurum
  6. Turkey - Gaziantep
  7. Turkey - İzmir
  8. Turkey - Hatay
  9. Turkey - İpsala (Edirne)
  10. Turkey - Kahramanmaraş
  11. Turkey - Mardin
  12. Turkey - Şanlıurfa
  1. Turkey - Trabzon
  2. Turkey - Van
  3. Afghanistan - Mazar-ı Sharif
  4. Germany - Cologne
  5. Azerbaijan - Baku
  6. Algeria - Algeria
  7. Djibouti - Djibouti City
  8. Chad - N'Djamena
  9. Indonesia - Jakarta
  10. Morocco - Rabat
  11. Iran - Tehran
  12. Cameroon - Yaounde
  1. Kazakhistan - Almaty
  2. Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
  3. Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus - Nicosia
  4. Mali - Bamako
  5. Egypt - Cairo
  6. Mauritania - Nouakchott
  7. Somali - Mogadishu
  8. Pakistan - Lahore
  9. Sudan - Khartoum
  10. Saudi Arabia - Jeddah
  11. Jordan - Amman

Istanbul University Reserves the Right to Make Changes up until 15 Days Prior to the Exam.

Application Calendar

CALENDAR DATE
İÜYÖS 2020 APPLICATION PERIOD 6 January 2020 Monday - 17 April 2020 Friday, 17.00 (Local Time in Turkey)
İÜYÖS 2020 EXAMINATION DATE 5 September 2020 Saturday, 15:00 p.m., According to the Turkish Local Time
OPENING THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS TO THE ACCESS OF THE CANDIDATES 7 September 2020 Monday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS 7 September 2020 Monday-11 September 2020 Friday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 16 September 2020 Wednesday
ANNOUNCING THE EXAMINATION RESULT 17 September 2020 Thursday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO EXAM RESULTS 18 September 2020 Friday-20 September 2020 Sunday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 24 September 2020 Thursday
SUBMISSION OF THE PREFERENCES 25 September 2020 Friday-2 October 2020 Friday
ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE PLACEMENT RESULTS 7 October 2020 Wednesday
ACCESS ON ACCEPTANCE LETTERS ONLINE 9 October 2020 Friday