Sınav Merkezleri

  1. Türkiye - İstanbul
  2. Türkiye - Ankara
  3. Türkiye - İzmir
  4. Türkiye - İpsala (Edirne)
  5. Türkiye - Gaziantep
  6. Türkiye - Trabzon
  7. Türkiye - Van
  8. Türkiye - Erzurum
  9. ABD - New York
  10. Afganistan - Kabil
  11. Afganistan - Mezar-ı Şerif
  12. Almanya - Köln
  13. Almanya - Münih
  14. Almanya - Berlin
  15. Almanya - Mannheim
  16. Almanya - Hamburg
  17. Arnavutluk - Tiran
  18. Avusturya - Viyana
  19. Avustralya - Melborune
  20. Azerbaycan - Bakü
  21. Azerbaycan - Gence
  22. Azerbaycan - Nahçivan
  23. Belarus - Minsk
  24. Belçika - Brüksel
  25. Bosna Hersek - Saraybosna
  26. Brezilya - Sao Paulo
  1. Bulgaristan - Kırcaali
  2. Cezayir - Cezayir
  3. Cibuti - Cibuti
  4. Fas - Rabat
  5. Fransa - Paris
  6. Fransa - Lyon
  7. Güney Kore - Seul
  8. Gürcistan - Tiflis
  9. Hindistan - Yeni Delhi
  10. Hollanda - Rotterdam
  11. Irak - Erbil
  12. İran - Tahran
  13. İran - Tebriz
  14. İsveç - Stockholm
  15. İsviçre - Bern
  16. Kanada - Montreal
  17. Katar - Doha
  18. Kazakistan - Almatı
  19. Kazakistan - Astana
  20. Kırgızistan - Bişkek
  21. Kosova - Priştine
  22. Kuzey Kıbrıs Türk Cumhuriyeti - Lefkoşe
  23. Lübnan - Beyrut
  24. Makedonya - Üsküp
  25. Malezya - Kuala Lumpur
  26. Mısır - Kahire
  1. Mogolistan - Ulanbatur
  2. Moldova - Kişinev
  3. Nijerya - Abuja
  4. Romanya - Köstence
  5. Rusya – Moskova
  6. Sudan - Hartum
  7. Suudi Arabistan - Cidde
  8. Suudi Arabistan - Riyad
  9. Suudi Arabistan - Medine
  10. Tacikistan - Duşanbe
  11. Tanzanya - Darüsselam
  12. Tataristan - Kazan
  13. Tunus - Tunus
  14. Ukrayna - Kiev
  15. Ürdün - Amman
  16. Pakistan - Karaçi
  17. Pakistan - Lahor
  18. Yunanistan - Atina
  19. Nijer - Niamey
  20. Somali - Mogadişu

Sınav Takvimi

Takvim Tarih
İÜYÖS 2017 APPLICATION PERIOD 04 January 2017 Wednesday – 24 March 2017 Friday at 17.00
İÜYÖS 2017 EXAMINATION DATE 29 April 2017 Saturday
OPENING THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS TO THE ACCESS OF THE CANDIDATES 02 May 2017 Tuesday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO THE EXAMINATION QUESTIONS 02 May 2017 Tuesday – 08 May 2017 Monday
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 15 May 2017 Monday
ANNOUNCING THE EXAMINATION RESULT 29 May 2017 Monday
THE OBJECTION PERIOD TO EXAM RESULTS 29 May 2017 – 02 June 2017
INFORMING THE RESULT OF THE OBJECTION 12 June 2017 Monday
PREFERENCES 19 June 2017 Monday – 3 July 2017 Monday
ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE PLACEMENT RESULTS 10 July 2017 Monday
ACCESS ON ACCEPTANCE LETTERS ONLINE 21 July 2017 Friday
MAILING ACCEPTANCE LETTERS 24 July 2017 Monday

© 2016 جميع الحقوق محفوظة لجامعة اسطنبول